top of page

Where I Begin is the third full length album from Hearts & Hand Grenades. Consisting of 10 tracks:

1. Burn (By My Fire)

2. Where I Begin

3. Boom

4. Silver

5. Let Me Down

6. Way Down Low

7. Better Off Alone

8. I Just Want My Rock

9. Anywhere But Here

10. Over Again

Where I Begin - CD

SKU: 638647970020
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page