top of page


Home: Welcome

Upcoming Shows

Home: Schedule

August 18, 2023

73 Commercial Rd, Swindon SN1 5NX, United Kingdom

Level III

August 19, 2023

170 East Rd, Cambridge CB1 1DB, United Kingdom

The Six Six Bar

August 23, 2023

15 Holdenhurst Rd, Boscombe, Bournemouth BH8 8EH, United Kingdom

Anvil Rock Bar

Tickets TBA

August 25, 2023

64 Victoria St, Mander Centre, Wolverhampton WV1 3NX, United Kingdom

The Gifford Arms

August 26, 2023

Whitwick Rd, Coalville LE67 3FA, United Kingdom

The Victoria Bikers Pub

Tickets TBA

August 27, 2023 - Hard Rock Hell Sleaze Festival

37-43 Arundel Gate, Sheffield City Centre, Sheffield S1 2PN, UK

O2 Academy

August 29, 2023

2B Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5WZ, United Kingdom

Rebellion Manchester

Tickets TBA

August 30, 2023

The Motorsport Lounge, Builder St, Llandudno LL30 1DR, United Kingdom

The Motorsport Lounge

September 1, 2023 - Cardiff Live #5

5 Womanby St, Cardiff CF10 1BR, UK

Fuel Rock Club

September 2, 2023

Sandwich Rock Club

6-8 Delf Street, Sandwich, Kent, CT13 9BZ

Tickets TBA